Scott Fessler

President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

sfessler@fesslerbowman.com

Jim Malenich

Vice President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jmalenich@fesslerbowman.com

Jim LaMay

Vice President of Operations - Southeast Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jlamay@fesslerbowman.com

Janice Addison

Assistant Vice President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jaddison@fesslerbowman.com

Brandon Rhine

Corporate Safety Director - Corporate Office

Phone: 810-733-1313

brhine@fesslerbowman.com

Colin Tait

Director of Project Management - Senior Estimator - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

ctait@fesslerbowman.com

Jim Bronson

Director of Earthwork Operations - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jbronson@fesslerbowman.com

Chris Wheeler

Director of Construction - Southeast Division

Phone: 318.549.2671

cwheeler@fesslerbowman.com

Scott Keyes

Director of Construction - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

skeyes@fesslerbowman.com

Taylor Sittig

Regional Manager - Southeast Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

tsittig@fesslerbowman.com

Matthew Horneman

Regional Manager - Southern Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

mhorneman@fesslerbowman.com