Scott Fessler

President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

sfessler@fesslerbowman.com

Jim Malenich

Vice President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jmalenich@fesslerbowman.com

Jim LaMay

Vice President of Operations - Southeast Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jlamay@fesslerbowman.com

Janice Addison

Assistant Vice President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jaddison@fesslerbowman.com

Brandon Rhine

Corporate Safety Director - Corporate Office

Phone: 810-733-1313

brhine@fesslerbowman.com

Colin Tait

Director of Project Management - Senior Estimator - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

Cell: 810.397.1373

ctait@fesslerbowman.com

Jim Bronson

Director of Earthwork Operations - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

Cell: 810.691.4856

jbronson@fesslerbowman.com

Chris Wheeler

Director of Construction - Southeast Division

Phone: 318.549.2671

Cell: 810.223.5028

cwheeler@fesslerbowman.com

Scott Keyes

Director of Construction - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

Cell: 810.397.2467

skeyes@fesslerbowman.com