Jim Malenich

President/CEO

Phone: 810.733.1313

jmalenich@fesslerbowman.com

Jim LaMay

Executive Vice President

Phone: 810.733.1313

jlamay@fesslerbowman.com

Janice Addison

Assistant Vice President - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

jaddison@fesslerbowman.com

Jim Bronson

Vice President of Civil Operations

Phone: 810.733.1313

jbronson@fesslerbowman.com

Rob Krueger

Vice President of Operations

Phone: 810.733.1313

rkrueger@fesslerbowman.com

Rick Bushard

Controller

Phone: 810.733.1313

rbushard@fesslerbowman.com

Jay Hutchins

HR Director

Phone: 810.733.1313

jhutchins@fesslerbowman.com

Nicholas Percy

Director of Estimating

Phone: 810.733.1313

Cell: 810.487.8218

npercy@fesslerbowman.com

Scott Keyes

Director of Construction - Corporate Office

Phone: 810.733.1313

skeyes@fesslerbowman.com

Chris Wheeler

Director of Construction - Southeast Division

Phone: 704.413.0700

cwheeler@fesslerbowman.com

Taylor Sittig

Director of Primx

Phone: 704.413.0700

Cell: 704-591-7523

tsittig@fesslerbowman.com

Colin Tait

Corporate Project Director

Phone: 810.733.1313

ctait@fesslerbowman.com

Raul Gomez

Vice President of Preconstruction - Raleigh

Phone: 919.583.2227

rgomez@fesslerbowman.com

Matthew Horneman

Regional Director - Nashville

Phone: 615.266.1201

mhorneman@fesslerbowman.com